Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2093201020 A Single Woman in Warwick, RI 35 / Dance teacher

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Warwick
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Warwick, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Warwick, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Dance, Yoga, Philosophy, Spending time outdoors, Wine, Traveling, My Inner/Higher Self, Luna

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't consider any specific time "leisure" time! I enjoy hot yoga, traveling, anything outdoors, spending time with family....

The most influential person in my life has been

I think it's a combination of qualities that make up a real person so here are some i value: honesty, intelligence, artistry, awareness cultivation, kindness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing parents & beautiful sister.
  2. Being a "rebel" & blazing my own path through life, perfectly designed for me.
  3. The unique education i received from traveling around the world & having a great group of international friends.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Perceptive, Physically Fit, Warm

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy