Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2092114130 A Single Man in Jacksonville, FL 31 / GIS

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of north florida
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of north florida. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

College Football and politics

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching the Gators play (any sport) and working out when i am not working. I also like to travel. i get to travel all over with my job.

The most influential person in my life has been

compassion and greatness. I'm looking for someone who wants to be great. A great partner and friend. I want someone who knows what they want in life and is making progress towards those goals. I expect great things out of myself and would like a mate who is on the same track.

The first thing people notice about me

my personality. i have a loud and fun personality i think...i enjoy talking and communicating with just about anyone, young and old.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i like to read self-help books, and learn about people and interactions with people. i like to learn new things, like computer programing, gardening, handyman type projects for working on my house.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. GOD
  2. Family/friends
  3. God giving me the personal strength as well as physical strength to serve my country.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how genuine and down to earth i am. i only really care about other people.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing, Physically Fit

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show