Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2092024923 A Single Woman in Bradley, IL 27 / Customer Service Representative

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Bradley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bradley, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bradley, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am faithful to god, I love to draw, and i enjoy spening time outside!

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually draw when im not doing much else, or organizing things that have gotten out of order, and playing with my dog (1/2 lab-1/2 pit)

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man, who is a man. One who doesn't ask me out to eat but tells me we should go out to eat. I need a man who is loyal, caring, loving, affectionate, truthful, and spontaneous like me!

The first thing people notice about me

People are always telling me that I am sweet and down to earth, very loving and caring! I couldn't agree more myself!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Twilight! Im a huge fan of the series and have watched all the movies that have come out! Did i say i was a huge fan??!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am extremely thankful for my loving family!
  2. I am thankful for all of the beautiful things god has provided for me!
  3. I am thankful for my job, which i most definatly enjoy!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I believe that would be my sweet personality. I always have women that are jealous of me by first site, and dont take the time to get to know me. I know that everything takes time, so I am very patient with making friends.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Here's a few things to keep in mind about me. I love pasta, and cuddling while watching movies. I am always eager to go out fishing hunting or camping, I will dance with you and kiss in the rain if you wish! And I dream of getting married and starting a family one day!

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football