Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2092015430 A Single Man in Woodbridge, VA 60 / Program manager for a major corp.

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Woodbridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters

Woodbridge, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Woodbridge, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about learning and growth.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I enjoy reading and any physical activity that gets my heart rate up.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is the most important quality to me.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm very open and friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Most Glorious Cause. It gave a detailed history of the revolution and also discussed the social aspects of the time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful daughters and the fact that they are healthy, well adjusted and happy.
  2. My family is for the most part happy and healthy and enjoying life.
  3. That I can wake up everyday and feel I have done something meaningful.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

None

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

No

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

i have many, i have many, i have many

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Running

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action