Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2092011129 A Single Woman in Glendale, AZ 29 / it project manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Glendale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Glendale, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Glendale, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Na

I typically spend my leisure time

Na

The most influential person in my life has been

I think that honesty, loyalty and ambition are the most important qualities.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my outgoing, and feisty attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was city of bones.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. H
  2. H
  3. H

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very organized and it can overshadow my spontaneous side!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Intelligent, Passionate

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Mountain Climbing, Rollerblading, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

just married, ps i love you, shooter

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, 48 hours, teen mom