Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2092000018 A Single Woman in Manhattan, KS 30 / server/bartender/manager

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Manhattan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Manhattan, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Manhattan, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music, movies, and watching/playing sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to relax and catch up on my TV shows and movies. I like to go out and eat dinner and grab drinks with friends. I like to be outdoors if the weather is right!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm a very loyal and dependable person. And I'd like that in the person I am in a relationship with. I am looking for somebody to lean on and be there for me but also let me be independent! I am looking for someone to share my days/nights with and have some fun.

The first thing people notice about me

Sometimes people tell me I look mad when I'm not. I am pretty mellow and laid back so when I am not smiling, it doesn't mean I am unhappy!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving supportive family.
  2. My job security with the economy how it is right now.
  3. My close friends in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am a fun loving person who likes to have a good time! I also like to relax on the couch and watch movies. I bake some awesome cookies! I love to cook but I am not that great. I like to try new adventures and really want to travel as much as I can in my life.