Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2091996124 A Single Woman in Muskegon, MI 47 / Medicare Coordinator

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Muskegon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Muskegon, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Muskegon, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to hang out with friends and have a few beers. I like to shoot pool and play softball. I enjoy camping on the weekends and canoing and kayaking.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone with loyalty and honesty in a person. A partner who treasures me for who I am. Someone to laugh with, hang out with and just enjoy the companionship.

The first thing people notice about me

People normally notice my steadiness, my honesty, my self confidence.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for 2 daughters and my granddaughter.
  2. I am most thankful for my friends and family.
  3. I am most thankful for a good life.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy, Outgoing