Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2091995119 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 41 / I am a district supervisior

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: New Age

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm New Age.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to have fun. The activity is not as important as who I am doing it with.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time i like to be close to friends and family...camping, fishing, cooking, just hanging out and enjoying the free time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need a man who can rule his kingdom with a steady,firm but gentle hand.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a very caring nature. I always want to help and serve.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. My independance

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I love football...Pats and Broncos are my teams in that order....I love to be surrounded by family and friends having fun and being close...They are the roses I stop to smell....

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

lethal weapon 1-4, x-men, fantastic 4, troy, 300

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, sons of anarchy, sons of guns