Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2091985022 A Single Man in Rochester, MN 60 / I am self-employed, I own my own business and do some traveling around the state looking for companionship and fine dining.

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Rochester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Rochester, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Rochester, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my business, my family, and enjoying life because it's too short and you never know when your time on this Earth is up. That's up to God

I typically spend my leisure time

One of my favorite things is to go up north and be woken up by the loons on the lake and fishing and having him pop up rednecks your boat.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, caring, sharing and just a good down-to-earth person

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't remember the last time I read a book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have three beautiful daughters none of them live with me. They are the loves of my life.
  2. For being raised in a loving home having wonderful parents, good friends and enjoying life.
  3. I'll be thankful for when I find the right person to spend the rest of my life with, and be able to travel and treater is the woman that she is.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Good listener, Optimistic

A little more about me

No

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

several, several, several

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

several, several, diane sawyer