Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2091980215 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 53 / Registered Nurse

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Developing new recipes, trying new things, and planning unique outings for friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking with new ingredients, finding antiques, going to pubs and shooting pool. Recently took up photography and golf.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to find a person that I can depend on to be truthful and honest. Being laid back about life is also a great quality.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a very kind heart and rarely do I meet a stranger. People find me easy to open up to and comfortable with any topic. I love to make people laugh and relax.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for the good health of my family. We are independent yet totally supportive of each other and our wishes and dreams.
  2. I am also thankful for my career and having a job that is fulfilling and provides me financial security.
  3. I am thankful for my spirituality and the belief that angels are watching over me and my family

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama