Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2091979620 A Single Woman in Kirkland, WA 59 / counselor

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kirkland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Kirkland, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kirkland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family: I want my family to know you and like you, and vice versa. I like being involved in the community and finding out what's going on around me. I love my pets, particularly my dog. I love intellectual conversations. I am a military supporter and have a deep respect for our soldiers.

I typically spend my leisure time

card games, reading, watching movies at home, playing on the computer. I love to walk my dog, but am definitely not a hiker! I love being with family, doing barbecues and spending as much time as possible at the ocean.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like someone who has similar beliefs and morals: Christian conservative. I would like a relationship that first begins as friends. I would like someone my age or older. He can be previously married and have children, as my family is very important to me. I would like someone who is very comfortable just "being" with each other; no need to be doing something.

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence and my care for my family. I am a good listener and often have others tell me their concerns before they ever ask how I'm doing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading Port Mortuary right now, a Kate Scarpetti novel. I like mysteries and looking for clues, and I love strong character developments.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Faith

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

Although I come across confident, I have always been shy and hesitant to be in a relationship. I long for a relationship that is based on friendship, mutual trust, and a desire to grow old together.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

to kill a mockingbird, kate scarpetti books, presidential

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Political

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, competitions like project runway or top chef, general hospital