Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2091972521 A Single Woman in Lansing, MI 45 / Operations Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Lansing
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Lansing, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lansing, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy going to movies and sporting events. If I could do anything, it would be to travel everywhere. I enjoy traveling to someplace I have never been.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy doing things with my friends whether its going out for drinks, or some event we decided to attend (concert or sporting event).

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to say honesty but that seems to be what everyone wants. Yet for some reason, it is so hard for us to find it? If you read the 'sample answer' that is what I want.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a positive outlook on life. I would prefer to live my life smiling and enjoying it than wasting time on the things that make me unhappy or depressed. While you can't always be happy, you can limit the time spent being unhappy. I will work to change it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read The Hunger Games trilogy after watching the movie. I found it very interesting and a great read. I am looking forward to the second movie coming out soon. Currently for work, I am reading a book called Strength Finders which helps you to identify your strengths and to focus on them instead of your weaknesses.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful I have a good job in this difficult economy.
  2. I am thankful for my circle of friends.
  3. The closeness I have with my family.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, deadliest catch, food shows