Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2091953327 A Single Woman in New Baltimore, MI 49 / Accounts Receivable

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: New Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

New Baltimore, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who is honest and is emotionally stable. Okay I listed more than one.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a little on the shy side. It's not a bad thing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot, I would have to update this on a weekly basis.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My relationship with my boys
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Respectful

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Metal, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

i don't have a favorite, i don't have a favorite, i don't watch a lot of tv

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

grimm, once upon a time, white collar