Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2091943029 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 24 / cake decorator/deli clerk at Harris Teeter.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of north carolina - charlotte
  • Religion: Other

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love listening to music and having good conversation. I guess you could say people are my interest. I enjoy getting to know people and simply having fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

I talk quite a bit and love good conversation. I also love going out. I don?t mean on an expensive all day outing, I really like going for a walk around down town or grabbing a cup of coffee.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a friendly, lade back guy, who enjoys spending time with friends and family. With passion for things outside of himself.

The first thing people notice about me

I?m often told that I am very outgoing and easy to open up to. It?s true, I don?t like to wait for life to happen so I tend to set it in motion and I love getting to know new people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family is amazing and I enjoy our close relationships. I have a large family; two brothers, three sisters, and divorced parents who remarried.
  2. I?m thankful that I have a job. I don?t love where I work, but at this time I?m just happy to have work.
  3. I am able to attend my ideal university and am very thankful for the opportunity.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Outgoing, Thoughtful

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Books I've read

., ., .

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

avatar, the shawshank redemption, gladiator