Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2091935430 A Single Woman in El Toro, CA 50 / purchasing

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: El Toro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

El Toro, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in El Toro, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being the best Mom and friend. Im learning what my passions are. I have been a single mom most of my time raising my children. They have grown up to quickly; were having fun, they are still my passion! Now, I'm looking forward to the future and all there is to enjoy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything in the ocean, jet skiing, hanging w/friends,Tennis, casual bike ride, nice drive along the coast-new adventure-travel

The most influential person in my life has been

Tough question..... honest communication backed wih trust and understanding.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am spontaneous and adventurous. Like skydiving- I have gone several times- love the thrill-absolutely scared of heights-I like things that can scare me and most people would not do because of fear. im not crazy.....i wont bungie jump-can explain that later but I dont want to miss anything in life. There is so much to do.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unlimited - Julianne Michaels- The book is easy to read- gives you projects to find out more about yourself and to help you acheive what you really want in life. Never be limited in your dreams and goals.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and friends-Good & hard times they have always supported and loved me.
  2. Health-I am fortunate to be able to forgive & forget
  3. My outlook on life-Be positive-Enjoy the moments-Say I love you daily-Hug & Kiss good night

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My closest friends and family know that I am a sensitive and compassionate person. Im there for the important people in my life, will drop anything for them any time.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Outgoing, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Im being very open and sincere while I try this out. Im not interested in a temp relationship but am hopeing to find someone to share my time with today and a long time into the rest of my life. I know it is alot, and im a bit nervous about it but willing and open to finding an incredible man who excites me, adores me, trust me, loves me everything we all dream about and want even if we do not admit it. Thats All heheh...

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Other