Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2091843921 A Single Woman in Wellington, FL 24 / Currently I'm going to school.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Wellington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wellington, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wellington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about living life as if there were no tomorrow. I love hanging around family an people who love me. I love to read a good book on the beach every once and a while and watch the sun rise.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going out on my family's boat and to go swimming. Also reading books and listening to music. I even enjoy hanging out with friend or family....

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for in a person is caring, good listener, and love me for me cause I won't change for anyone.

The first thing people notice about me

People ten to notice how quite I am and shy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they would notice that just because I may not wear or care about the latest fashion doesn't mean that I don't care what people think of me.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Modest, Quiet