Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2091841929 A Single Woman in Fairfax, VA 31 / Registered nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Fairfax
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of virginia
  • Religion: Christian

Fairfax, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Fairfax, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of virginia. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

educating the future nurses. I loved being a bedside nurse but it came to a point that I realized that I would make a greater impact with my teaching. I gain so much pleasure knowing that my former students are saving lives and helping others from things they learned from me.

I typically spend my leisure time

researching home buying and interior design, as well as reading, playing with my guinea pig, and watching netflix

The most influential person in my life has been

is a caring attitude, respectfulness, a sense of humor!!!, trustworthiness, understanding, ambitious, and willing to tell me like it is

The first thing people notice about me

my smile, sense of humor, my hair changes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family because they keep me grounded
  2. Friends because they'll tell me the truth and then give me a hug
  3. Job because it challenges me to just be better

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

I oddly like to watch a lot of sports such as UFC, WWE, Nascar, and PBR. I've been to like 30+ (and counting) WWE events over the years. I like a wide array of music and I seen and met most of my favorite singers. I don't mind listening to other types of music when the mood hits me... and I am pretty awesome at lip synching! By occupation I am a nurse so you know I have a caring attitude but I am a "take no mess" type of nurse. I love teaching and I am doing exactly what I dreamed of doing. I would love to have more time to devote to doing just random things like photography and pet fostering, maybe horseback rid

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Gymnastics, Other, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

magic mike series :), anything nicholas sparks related, any hallmark movie during christmas

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Other, Reality Show, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

blue bloods, wwe smackdown, jersey shore