Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2090590018 A Single Man in Bushnell, FL 32 / I work at a small farm, work with the horses, tend to the farm, etc..

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Bushnell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Bushnell, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bushnell, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My music. I play Guitar and sing. It's what keeps me level headed most of the time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listining to music, going to concerts, or playing guitar.

The most influential person in my life has been

A kind hearted girl, who wants a serious relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a very respectful person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids are most important to me. I love them to death.
  2. My God given talent to sing, play guitar and write music.
  3. My Mom, because she's always been there for me no matter what.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

Well, I love hanging out with my kids, there my whole world. And I'm trying to break into the music industry. Wich is difficult because I dont have a really high paying job. So those are some things you would have to put up with, lol. Other than that I love just hanging out at home, watching a movie or whatever. I like to shoot pool. Love going to see live music. Camping the outdoors, love to fish. And I am honestly a really nice guy.