Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2090573233 A Single Woman in Fort Edward, NY 32 / Buffet Server

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Fort Edward
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: adirondack community college

Fort Edward, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Edward, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family is everything to me. being able to spend time with them is important, but at the same time spending time with my friends is always a great time as well!!

I typically spend my leisure time

camping, reading, and writing

The most influential person in my life has been

personality....someone that can be tough, but sensitive, that can laugh at the silly little things in life

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Women of Primrose Creek, it was about 2 sets of sisters that moved onto land that their Grandaddy left to them and they find love, happiness, self-worth, and find out that they are all actually sisters. The romance and adventure of moving cross country by wagon was what I most enjoyed about it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, especially my mother
  2. The person I've become thorugh the obsticles of my life
  3. Being able to get up in the morning and go to work, go for a walk, do what I would like to...

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my corkiness, the tendacies of letting loose and forgetting that people are watching

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm fun, outgoing, love going on road trips. I would love to go to every state then travel to Europe. Being with my family means the most to me. Having someone to share things with means alot.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Romance novels

Books I've read

princess diana, gettysburg, women of primrose creek

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

martina mcbride, blink-182, eminem, garth brooks, carrie underwood

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, survivor, amazing race