Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2090557127 A Single Man in Seattle, WA 37 / Network Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of washington / itt tech

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in Seattle, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of washington / itt tech. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about just living life and enjoying it with my friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, cycling and hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a fun loving person to share my life and to share some of my dreams with.

The first thing people notice about me

Personality and sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read mostly Information technology books.. computer geek :P... other than that the other book i read is called Blue like Jazz.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a wonderful family in my life
  2. Being healthy
  3. Having loyal and trustworthy friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

Send request

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

jay z kanye west, usher trey songz chris brown, lady gaga pitbull kelly clarkson, david guetta jack johnson mike posner, green day nirvana

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

matrix, lords of the rings, korean movies :p

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

game of thrones, sopranos, lost