Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2090551715 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 43 / bartender & business owner

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Camping, Darts, Computers

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest and loyal.

The first thing people notice about me

How outgoing and friendly I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anything by dean koontz. I like how he tells multiple stories at he same time and then ties them all together.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. Being able to relate to other people
  3. Being able to adapt to situations

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My devotedness

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Optimistic

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Jazz

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama