Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2090549624 A Single Woman in Ontario, CA 23 / student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Ontario
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Ontario, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Ontario, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

im passionate about love. and making people feel like they have a place here, like theyre important. im passionate about having fun and trying new things and being spontaneous and trying to make the best out of certain situations that come your away.

I typically spend my leisure time

i love swimming. love to go out and eat or sight see. i love to explore and see new places, or experience new and strange surroundings. and other times i like to just sit comfy at home and watch movies and relax

The most influential person in my life has been

someone caring and likes to talk all the time. who can be here for me

The first thing people notice about me

they notice that im always there to help someone out

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. im thankful that im still alive.
  2. thankful to have the people i have met throughout my life.
  3. and im thankful that i know whats smart and whats right

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i do everything out of good intentions and never mean to hurt anyone

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Genuine, Good listener