Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2090523123 A Single Man in Fort Worth, TX 37 / DJ / Producer

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, helping people, hanging with friends, cooking, dancing. Just being with people I care for and we are having a good time. I like to be around people with some of the interest I have

I typically spend my leisure time

Writing music is the most part cause I'm a DJ/ Producer who's whole life is centered around music. Also watching movies at home with that special someone and/or with friends. Sometimes going camping to get away from the city life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Openness, honesty, caring, ability to lend a helping hand when needed.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I have a fun, bubbly attitude that spreads happiness to the people around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Twlight Saga. It's a sappy love story that shows true feelings a person goes thru daily.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a caring, hard worker

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I kinda like to spoil who ever I am with.