Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2090462711 A Single Man in Pataskala, OH 40 / employed full time 614 290 8516

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Pataskala
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Pataskala, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pataskala, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love camping fishing and mud running in my blazer or explorer. i really enjoy long talks and walks snuggling up with a good person and movie on the sofa if interested my number is in my career send me a text. i wont waste money on something i dont know if is worth it.

I typically spend my leisure time

just about anything out doors or with someone special

The most influential person in my life has been

I AM NOT RICH I WORK AND IT PAYS THE BILLS. IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A SUGAR DADDY KEEP GOING I AM NOT IT. I have never used a dating site so i do not think they work and hoping i am wrong. now thats out of the way i am honest to a fault fiercly loyal and my son comes first in my life. i have been called a hopeless romantic by alot of my friends. i would stop my truck in traffic to pick a flower and give it to someone just becouse it caught my eye and i would most likely have something cheesy to say while i gave it to you.

The first thing people notice about me

my curiosity. i love to learn about people and am always asking questions. some call it annoying others find it endearing. i leave that part up to you.

The last book I read and enjoyed

not a big reader.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. my friends
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i do not know this one.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

be honest and loyal. those are my biggest pet peeves. i do not like liars or people who are not loyal if the relationship gets to that level. that seems simple to me but i cannot seem to find that anywhere or with anyone.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hockey, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

godfather, star wars, boondock saints

TV I like to Watch

Science Fiction, True Crime