Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2090424219 A Single Woman in Horsham, PA 44 / Advertising Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Horsham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Horsham, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Horsham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter, family, friends, rescuing and fostering dogs, Phillies, Eagles, Flyers

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling to see family and friends, spending time with my daughter going to the zoo, the dog park with my two dogs, being adventurous, volunteering at my daughter's school, volunteering with an animal rescue organization.

The most influential person in my life has been

First and foremost, I am looking for a man who enjoys children and animals. Additionally, he should be secure both personally and professionally, and content with his life. Someone who is genuinely happy with the present and not living in the past. Someone who is stable both emotionally and financially, but not arrogant or conceited. Someone who is willing and ready to open their heart to a new relationship. Someone who is understanding, kind, patient, adventurous, and silly. My ultimate goal is to find my best friend and partner.

The first thing people notice about me

I typically receive the most compliments on my smile and blue eyes. People have repeatedly told me that I am very easy to talk to, a good conversationalist, and a great listener. My friends would describe me as witty, funny, and a bit sarcastic. My daughter would describe me silly and strict. :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My childhood friends
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I have a 7-1/2 year-old daughter, 2 dogs, 1 cat, and a Beta fish. My favorite season is summer. I love the beach and the mountains and enjoy being outside as much as possible. I am very competitive, in a fun-loving way and enjoy playing racquetball and tennis, and staying active.