Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2089215510 A Single Woman in Meridian, ID 50 / Travel Industry

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Meridian
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Meridian, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Meridian, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love travel! I want to go all over the world and experience new places. I want to provide my children with opportunities to learn and discover new things. I enjoy learning and discovering new things as well. I love a great sporting event also, especially football!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to hop on a plane and take off to somewhere I haven't been. I love watching a good football game, or really any sports, either live or on TV. I like to hang out with friends, great food and converstion!

The most influential person in my life has been

Confident and hard working! I want someone who is not afraid to try new things and discover new places. Who is comfortable in their skin and knows who they are and what they want from life.

The first thing people notice about me

I am outgoing and positive. I am comfortable in most any environment, casual or dress up. I am not afraid to meet new people and try new things. I am happy and love to have fun and laugh!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like books that entertain and also books that teach.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family is my foundation. I am so thankful for my children and the joy they bring my life.
  2. My job. I love what I do and the potential for travel as a result of my employment. :)
  3. Understanding of where I come from and where I am going. Being grounded and seeing the blessings all around me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How commited and loyal I am. I tend to give 110% and am very open and trusting, I believe this catches people off guard and they don't think it is genuine, but it is who I am and what I am about.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Optimistic, Passionate

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Other