Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2089111014 A Single Woman in Providence, RI 27 / Stable hand/ barn manager and instructor

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'4"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Providence
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Providence, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Providence, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many thing, amoung those thing are work and life. Work is one of the top because i am on a farm of 46 Horses all day and life, family, travel, art, cleaning are the other half of my motivation and what keeps me going! :-)

I typically spend my leisure time

I love relaxing and spending some "me time" getting done all the little things I don't have time for while always on the go. To some it might still seem like work but for me it's relaxing to wrap up lose ends that have been waiting for my attention!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My personality, confidence. And work ethic.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Physically Fit