Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2088081816 A Single Woman in Stone Mountain, GA 54 / Administrative Assistant

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Stone Mountain
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Stone Mountain, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Stone Mountain, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Relationship

I typically spend my leisure time

traveling and resting

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

Peace

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Word of God is the book I read. It is the road map for life. God's love for his creation (me)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God and His son Jesus
  2. Life, health and strength
  3. Being taught moral values

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I've never been married and have no children but I love children.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the bible, maya angelo, do what you love the money will follow.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

mo betta blues, pretty woman, lincoln lawyer

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the cosby show, law & order, flintstones