Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2087937316 A Single Woman in Eagle, ID 28 / at home mother

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Eagle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Eagle, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eagle, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love spending time with my daughters! i love to do outdoors kind of stuff like camping and fishing and hunting. i love playing and trying new sports, and love going for walks. i like to also have those days when you want to cook dinner and sit on the couch and cuddle watching a movie. I like to at least try everything once. why not you only live once!!

I typically spend my leisure time

i like to spend time with my family and friends doing well just about anything! i am one who likes to try everything once. you only live once!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who can talk to me about any and everything! I want him to be not only a person i would be in a relationship with but, also a best friend!

The first thing people notice about me

Everyone always tells me the first two things they notice are my eyes! and then they notice me because i stand out, as in with a good and outgoing personality!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children i have two little girls that are my life!
  2. my family, i am a family kinda girl!
  3. A second chance at life!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny

A little more about me

i love to have a good time weither its at home watching a movie and having pizza , or going out to a movie or out to eat or even just for a walk. i am a very outgoi and fun loving person looking to find someone to share my life with!