Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2086945321 A Single Woman in Herndon, VA 49 / Meeting Planner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Herndon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: virginia tech
  • Religion: Christian

Herndon, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Herndon, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from virginia tech. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I own 2 horses and enjoy riding/competing occasionally. Hanging out w friends and grabbing a drink or grilling out. And Hokie football!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing softball on a co-ed league, riding my horse 2-3 times/week and outdoor activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that is emotionally stable that can be there for others when needed and isn't afraid to ask for help, themselves. A gentleman that can have fun, laugh at themselves and enjoys doing a multitude of activities.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm fiercely loyal. I love my friends and family and will always be there for them. I'm willing to step up and help however necessary and know that they would repay that sentiment in an instant.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Boys in the Boat. A great, inspirational story about the 1936 Olympic rowing team.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Happy, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm extremely busy but am ready to make time for an important person in my life. I'm looking for someone that is comfortable potentially having some different interests and allowing each other to enjoy them, while also making time for each other.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show