Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2086596520 A Single Woman in Valencia, CA 29 / Graphic designer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Valencia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: mt. sierra college
  • Religion: Christian

Valencia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Valencia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from mt. sierra college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. I live each day like it's my last. I love experiencing new things from trying new things to eat to traveling to new places.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching movies and reading. I love the outdoors, going to football games but most of all I love just getting in my car, windows down, wind blowing my hair and just driving with no destination in mind.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is kind, has a good sense of humor, loves the outdoors, is a movie buff, loves to be spontaneous and romantic, knows what they want in life and is going after it. Family means the world to me, and I would love to meet someone who shares the same family values as I do.

The first thing people notice about me

People always notice my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book I read was The Hunger Games Trilogy, still have to finished the last book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. The life I have lead thus far.
  3. My friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that everything I have, I have worked hard to get. Most people look at the car I drive and think "Oh, her daddy must have bought it".

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Passionate, Romantic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am a very independent, highly motivated, goal orientated person. I have always known what I wanted in life and have reached every goal I set for myself. I love to bake, I am a huge football fan and I love muscle cars.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

the firm, the hunger games, nicholas sparks (any book)

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

True Crime