Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2085472218 A Single Woman in Lansing, MI 27 / Not working at the time.

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Lansing
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Lansing, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lansing, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading and writing its a BIG passion Im writing a book now, Politics I dont know a whole lot but Im big on what i do know, poetry, roller coasters : ) I love piano and music in general, And doing things with the person I love like going out even if its just on a walk through the park while we talk, I'm simple

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, going shopping if I have the money,computer, Spending it with my partner, Writing i love to write more then anything else, Going to someplace thats fun like laser tag,Movies, museums,Zoo,Parks or whatever my partner likes to do: )

The most influential person in my life has been

There ability to just be open, honest and themselves. to be able to tell me things I love an honest person who will tell it like it is but is also loving and knows when its best to just not say anything at all.

The first thing people notice about me

Maybe that im kind of shy around people ive never meant, but that i do open up and laugh and have a good time. I would also say how when i love i love deep its just me i like to laugh and spend time with my partner just being us and loving with everything ive got.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health. and that I have a house over my head and clothes on my back alot of people have nothing.
  2. My family. My mother and my brother I love them and am SO happy i have rocks like them to lean on.
  3. The people who come into my life (Family,Friends) who make a difference and teach me things, And that i have the ability to share and love so much with the partner that i'm with.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

Im just a fun loving person, I can be difficult at times but who isnt? I just want to find someone i can live my life with and be happy with, Im the kind of girl that when you come home im there waiting at the door with a kiss and dinner on the table: )