Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2085465419 A Single Woman in Wilmington, DE 60 / Administrative

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Other

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate by nature! Very close to my daughter andmy family and friends. I love animals and have 3 reptiles!!! I'm a very serious about health and have been bodybuilding for over 25 years. I absolutely love the outdoors and the simple things in life! I'm not materialistic nor do I care for people who are. I love music but mainly rock, alternative rock and metal! I don't have tons of time on my hands and I'm very independent! I am into running, biking, hiking and lifting!! I love the Medevil times and pirates.... Aarrgghhh... Hoist the colors!!! I go every year to the PA Ren fIre and yes I dress up to the nines

I typically spend my leisure time

Workingout!! Running!! Dancing!! I love role playing games such as Champions of Norath.... Love going to concerts!!!! Hanging with friends and family!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter! She is a beautiful person inside and out
  2. My health!! I've worked out all my life and im blessed with good health Nd a happy positive attitude!
  3. Family and friends!!! Both parents have passed but I have great memories and was blessed to have been so close to them! My friends are as crazy as I am and they ROCK !!!!!!!!!!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Loyal, Physically Fit