Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2085462516 A Single Woman in Cumberland, MD 53 / driver /aide

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Cumberland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Cumberland, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cumberland, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

the love i have for my family and friends and our lord and savior

I typically spend my leisure time

going for walks,and spending time with my girl

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who can deal with many ups and downs and who can be understanding ,compassinate,and honest .be trust worthy

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and im very compassinate,and loving

The last book I read and enjoyed

last book iread was battlfeild of the minds .it gave me self confidence and understanding

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my love for jesus who gave me life
  2. my children and grandkids
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my smile

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Hard Working, Spiritual

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama