Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2085373920 A Single Woman in Oxnard, CA 46 / Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Oxnard
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Oxnard, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Oxnard, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love being a nurse. I've been in this profession for 14 years. Trying to live life to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out and spending time with my friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is ready to settle down. I want to be in a relationship with trust and mutual respect. There are men and women who just want to play, and that's ok , but that's not what I'm looking for.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well I'm not quite finished reading it. But Letting Go, A parents' Guide to Understanding the College Years is helping me cope with my son leaving for college. It's a great book and helps parents allow there kids to become adults.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am blessed with an amazing teenager and recently sent him college.
  2. I am blessed with some great friends and a wonderful family that I can count on at any time if I need them.
  3. I've been a nurse for 14 years and am happy that I have a career that can continues to provide for my family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I look nice and sweet on the outside but I still have the latin fire in me:) haha

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Now that my son is in college, I am eager to start the next chapter in my life. Who knows what tomorrow brings. I could end up with a new partner with children, or perhaps maybe adding one more into my life. I'm just ready to enjoy life with someone who is wants to share there life with me.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show