Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2085360816 A Single Man in Ann Arbor, MI 40 / Engineer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Ann Arbor
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: michigan technological university

Ann Arbor, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ann Arbor, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from michigan technological university. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time outdoors, with friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing and playing with my two nieces.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd like to find someone who is laid back and has a sense of humor (and you've gotta be able to laugh at yourself as well as at me!). I love the outdoors and would like to find someone who enjoys fishing and maybe even biking.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm witty, down to earth and humble.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Botany of Desire by Michael Pollan. It's about the evolution of plants and how certain ones have impacted society. Did you know a long time ago that a tulip was worth more than gold and was used as currency? I typically go for books that can teach me something, so that's why I liked this one. Yeah I'm a nerd and I'm okay with that.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great friends
  2. Great family
  3. Steady job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I hope people notice that I'm approachable. I always try to have a smile ready no matter how my day is going and I am very easy to talk to.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Modest, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm an open book, so just ask me a question if you have one!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Biking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

super troopers, the big lebowski, serendipity

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV