Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2085343629 A Single Woman in North Huntingdon, PA 48 / Human Resources

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: North Huntingdon
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • University: iup

North Huntingdon, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Huntingdon, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from iup. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I?m most passionate about my work in HR and how it allows me to help others. I absolutely love my job! Helping people solve problems is gratifying and rewarding work, especially because I know how valuable I am to my employer by helping other employees. Relationships with family are also extremely important in my life, and I?m passionate about being there for them as they have always been there for me. It?s an amazing feeling knowing I have that support system around me.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is pretty evenly split between getting out and having fun and enjoying quiet time at home. One of my most favorite ways to spend time is playing with my nephew. He?s such a doll! I also love dining out and looking for adventure in fun places like the mountains. Some nights you just can?t beat a relaxing evening at home. Usually, you?ll find me watching old movies (mostly the black and white classics) or completely lost in a good book. Cary Grant is my absolute favorite actor, and ?Bringing up Baby? with Grant and Hepburn is one of the best movies ever!

The most influential person in my life has been

Well, I think that wanting to find someone kindhearted and caring should go without saying. Everybody wants that! But on a deeper level, what I?m really looking for is someone who lives a balanced life. They are a person who seeks adventure and loves the excitement of trying new things. On the other hand, my perfect match will be someone who is calm, easy-going, and who can take the bad along with the good. The perfect balance!

The first thing people notice about me

Once people get past my tall physique (don?t worry, I?m only 6?2 in my mind?by measurement I?m really only 5?0), they see that I?m a very easy-going and peaceful person. Others seem attracted to my warm smile and calming voice. Sometimes I think I?m that friendly face in the crowd that people feel comfortable around. And that?s a good feeling!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading the Steve Jobs bio. So far, I?m completely fascinated by his life. I?m looking forward to reading the rest and learning more about his amazing accomplishments.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A good education
  2. My job
  3. Wonderful friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I?m a very confident person and love being me. This is usually the side people see first. Still, I have a very soft and shy side that surfaces in certain situations.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Having a good sense of humor gets me through life. I love to laugh and have a good time, but I have to warn you, I tend to be pretty sarcastic at times. Deep down, I?m a very genuine and caring person who is looking for that special person to enjoy life with.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy