Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2085343225 A Single Woman in Louisville, KY 31 / Customer service

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Let's see... What am I passionate about? Pretty much everything, I'm a pretty passionate person. Other than alliteration my passions include: my amazing friends and family for whom I would, and have on occasion, go to the ends of the earth. Writing and yoga, both things I must do every day if I expect to stay sane. Politics, because a good debate is never to be taken for granted. Music, because there are some things that just can't be verbalized. Finally, being playful. If only because life can get boring, sometimes even monotonous when you're a grown up. So I don't believe there is any reason to act like one 100% of the time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read. I love to turn up my stereo and sing and dance alone in my living room. Going out for a drink and playing board games with my friends is an enjoyable Friday evening activity. The best Saturday night usually involves a few games of pool and, if I'm lucky, a karaoke bar. And taking my nephew to the movies is my favorite Sunday afternoon. I never plan anything. Purely because I am very bad at it, and I long ago accepted that spontaneity is the key to my happiness.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I dance quite an awful lot, especially when I'm nervous. And its incredibly easy to make me laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The people that have chosen to be in my life. I have the most amazing friends and a loving, dependable family. I always have someone to turn to if I need anything and am thankful for that constantly.
  2. My job. Not necessarily my favorite place to be 45 hours a week, but I have great friends there and an opportunity to be the best at what I do, which is one of my favorite things.
  3. I'm pretty happy that I have all my appendages.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Optimistic, Outgoing

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

wuthering heights, the lost symbol, a patriots history of the united states

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama