Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2085338926 A Single Woman in Winfield, IL 35 / Self - Employed

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Winfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Winfield, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern woman, living in Winfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very outgoing, down to earth, and above all - love to laugh. I always make my own fun. I think having a sense of humor is really important. Intelligence & kindness are a major turn on...so is a nice smile:) I like going to sports or social events.

I typically spend my leisure time

working out, shopping, spending time with my niece and nephew

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Trustworthiness & Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My dry yet goofy sense of humor. I tend to not stress out over the smaller things in life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very kind hearted person and sometimes care too much.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

csi miami, ncis los angeles, the good wife