Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2085333515 A Single Woman in Demorest, GA 32 / Student/Independant contractor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Demorest
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Demorest, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Demorest, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music

I typically spend my leisure time

Singing, Hanging out, Being with my family, and friends,

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely awesome person to be around. I want him and I to be able to be ourselves no matter the situation.

The first thing people notice about me

Others seem to notice that I am on the short side, besides that I would say my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

All I read these days are college textbooks.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My son
  3. Being able to better my life by going to college

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How funny and witty I can be. I think people think I look to serious sometimes.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Sweet

A little more about me

I just want someone who wants to get real and start a life together.

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Soap Opera