Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2085331620 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 45 / Medical Office Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am going to school to become a hairstylist, I am passionate about helping people look their best and feeling good about themselves, especially when they are already great in the inside.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends for get togethers and celebrations. I enjoy being at home with my dog Zuko and just relaxing and getting ready for the week ahead. I love to play sand volleyball whenever I get the chance.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my friends and family and their love and support for me in everything I do.
  2. I am thanful for my dog Zuko, he brings love and sunshine into my life everyday, even when he eats or chews up all my stuff.
  3. I am thanful for God for all the blessing he gives to me daily.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Loyal, Outgoing