Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2085330617 A Single Woman in Troy, OH 44 / MANAGER

Daily Once a week I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Troy
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Troy, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Troy, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

No matter what the situation is I am always up for new and interesting experiences. Im not sure whether I like certain things or not because I have never done them or been exposed to them. So I am passionate about trying new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I dont have much free time at the moment, but I love taking long walks, exploring new places, or staying home and cuddeling on the couch with a good movie and some good food.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility.

The first thing people notice about me

I am always smiling.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The ability to maintain my home and having always been blessed with the ability to maintain my home.
  2. My children. I know the true meaning of love and sacrafice because of them. I believe they have taught me the most about compassion, patience and understanding.
  3. My life in general. The good, the bad and the ugly have all compiled into the person I am. I am forgiving and accepting....life and its lessons.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Loyal, Respectful