Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2085325814 A Single Woman in Wilmington, NC 36 / Sales Management

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about working hard and creating your own good luck. All your dreams can come true if you really put your mind and body into it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the beach.Watching movies or T.V.Playing with my dog.Going on adventures. (big and small)

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who will respect me and respects themselves. I am looking for someone who enjoys life and takes pleasure in the little things in life.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality and how much I infectious my attitude is.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family (parents and sisters) and our ability to love each other no matter what.
  2. I am thankful for the opportunities that i have been shown to me. And having the courage to take them.
  3. I am thankful that I have found a career that has given me the chance to grow and that i love.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Is that I am smarter than people first think. I am a wealth of odd knowledge and information.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

As much as the world has changed I would like to think that there are some gentlemen out there. I am ready to meet the man who will treat me like a lady.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction