Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2085304823 A Single Man in Sebring, FL 42 / I'd rather not say

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Sebring
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Sebring, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sebring, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family,sports,movies,bowling family activites. Quality alone time with my lady i.e dining watching a movie ect.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my boys and working out. I would love to say spending time with my girlfriend, but i can't. Maybe you could help me out with that one.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone full of energy.

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor and my muscles.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like dean r koontz books but haven't read one in years.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have 2 healthy childern.
  2. Having a great job.
  3. I make friends very easily

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a good heart and would do anything for the person i have fallen for.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Optimistic, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm a hard worker, love to give affection but, would like alot in return. I like to stay active. i go the the gym about 4 times a week.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

terra nova, big brother, true blood