Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2085304022 A Single Man in Oxford, OH 27 / Pre-med student and foreman of six man crew at my family's corporation

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Oxford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Oxford, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oxford, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about Medicine, volunteering and service work, my yellow lab, my family, andy dreams of making it to being a physician and surgeon. I love traveling to other continents and am an adventure junky. I enjoy riding my motorcycles and living life to the fullest and at some points on the edge. I'm a romantic at heart but a tough guy on the outside. In enjoy football, golf, baseball, lifting and boxing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I most enjoy playing with my dog, relaxing when I get time away from school work, and playing 18 holes of golf on a clear day. I love being outdoors and being active and when I find free time it's relaxing for me to walk my dog or get out to play a round of golf.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My scholarship
  3. My closest friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Loyal