Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2085303017 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 59 / SEC External Reporting Director

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy spending time with friends, frequently playing cards/games, dining out, watching movies, bowling, or having pot luck get togethers. I also love to read, and spend time at home with my significant other. I really want to be active with a significant other either doing political events or charity events, or somethng else we can get passionate about together.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends either watching movies, going on hikes, walking, playing cards/games, going out to dinner, meeting at one another's house for pot-lucks, and the like. I also enjoy reading and/or having a quite evening watching TV at home. I usually go on a "road trip" once a year, and enjoy seeing different parts of the country. This year I went to Chicago, last year I went to DC, and the year before I went to San Antonio.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who likes to share ideas, laugh, and have new experiences. Someone who wants to build a strong relationship and share common interests in politics, charities, spending time with friends, and traveling.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have had loving family members in my life.
  2. I was gifted with intelligence and ambition that has led me to great successes in my career.
  3. I have had a very diverse and interesting life so far.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Generous, Intelligent