Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2085290913 A Single Man in Princeton, KY 26 / Meat packer

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Princeton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Princeton, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Princeton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about seeking God and His will for my life, which I believe is in youth ministry. I'm also passionate about youth ministry of course, as I believe the youth is our future and without someone to lead th then our future is very bleak

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy just relaxing in free time, watching tv, maybe play a video game every now and then or study the Word or do homework. I love to watch football and basketball and watch tv mystery shows such as NCIS, law and order svu among others

The most influential person in my life has been

Their faith is the most important quality that I look for. I don't want to go against the bible and find someone who doesn't have a true relationship with Jesus Christ. But, I also like them to be funny and outgoing.

The first thing people notice about me

Hopefully my spirituality. My relationship with Jesus Christ is the most important thing to me and I hope that people would notice that right off the bat.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My salvation
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Modest, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am only able to communicate during the free communication weekends so please feel free to look me up on fb, chris oliver from princeton, ky

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

taken, the dark knight, the lion king

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama