Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2085282919 A Single Woman in Dedham, MA 37 / Scientist

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Dedham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of maryland
  • Religion: Christian

Dedham, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dedham, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of maryland. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Playing with my kids and providing them the best possible upbringing filled with love, laughter and stability; keeping physically active; always staying on target with my career goals.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my kids at the park; running; going out to dinner with friends; shopping; working on projects around my house.

The most influential person in my life has been

A few qualities that are important: Honesty; A connection both physically and emotionally; Someone who is open minded; Self-less; Likes to explore new things, but appreciates simple things

The first thing people notice about me

My intelligence; that I am balanced person and have my priorities in line.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat, Pray, Love. Great book - I never have time to read, but I have breezed through this twice - some awesome life lessions :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and family
  2. My health
  3. My faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very easy going.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

My children and I are settled in our home in the Boston area and we have my family close by; therefore I am not open to moving. I am a single mom to my 2 awesome girls. I am also a full time scientist. I love to travel - Paris and Dublin are my 2 most recent adventures! I hope you won't judge me because I am divorced. I am very happy; I just happened to marry the wrong person the first time around :) I am fun; like to keep active all the time; like to go out to dinner; enjoy both expensive and cheap wine! I am open to doing pretty much anything; I am financially stable, have a great job and income to support my children.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop