Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2085281519 A Single Woman in Lexington, NC 64 / customer service

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Lexington, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lexington, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Caring giver, golf, fishing

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to watch movies, love to ride on the back of a motorcycle

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Trustworthy

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I havent read a book in years

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I thank God for giving me the strength to get through some of the situtations i have been through in my life
  2. Im very thankful for my family, daughter and grandson
  3. My best friend who has been with me through thick and thin and I with her

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How funny I can be

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I would like to find someone to love me for me and be honest and I will do the same

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Jazz