Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2085278124 A Single Man in Bay Shore, NY 28 / Emt and PA school

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bay Shore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: touro college of health sciences

Bay Shore, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Bay Shore, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to its fullest. There is no day like today, if you can not go to bed and think to yourself "wow today was a good day" then it was a day wasted.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a volunteer at my towns ambulance core. I love my job as an Emt and I love helping .

The most influential person in my life has been

They have to have a sense of humor I like laughing and I think its healthy for a relationship. They also have to have high self esteem and not have trust issues. I am not the type of person that would hurt anyone.

The first thing people notice about me

I am funny. I'm always able to make people laugh and feel good. I'm also laid back and very easy to get along with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a science fiction book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents for showing me the right decisions and the wrong ones so I can choose.
  2. My friends whom stick by me through the good and the bad.
  3. My siblings because it gives me something to be a role model for.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not like the rest of the "guys" when it comes to females. I like to treat women with respect and care and most people dont believe me but dont knock it til you meet me.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I am an EMT I work on the ambulances. I love my job its gets stressful at times and it can be rewarding at others.